Wed, 05 Aug | Online via Zoom

Online Guided Meditation

Wednesdays 7.30pm via Zoom - get in touch to join in!
Registration is Closed
Online Guided Meditation

Time & Location

05 Aug 2020, 7:30 pm – 30 Sep 2020, 8:00 pm
Online via Zoom

About The Event

One of the most important things when starting or establishing a meditation practice, is the regularity. Get together with community and share presence and awareness, every week, at the same time. Dive into the Heart of the present moment guided by Radha -every WEDNESDAY at 7.30pm and every FRIDAY at 9am.

Join us via link: https://zoom.us/j/524229708 Password: meditation 

This is a free offering, though any contribution is gratefully welcome (account number 38-9018-0117320-01)

The sessions are also recorded if you can't make it to the live session.

Get in touch for a link to the recording.

Times that you can join in every Wednesdays from around the world:

New Zealand - 7.30pm

East Australia - 5.30pm

West Australia - 3.30pm

UK - 8.30am

Central Europe - 9.30am

East Europe - 10.30am